Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Debbie Goode
Board Chair
Managing Partner, Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Laura Chiesman
2019 Campaign Chair
President and Wealth Coach, First Wave

Sue Hann
Vice Chair, Community Impact
Asst Superintedent Facilities Svcs., BPS

Johnette Gindling
Vice Chair, Grant-Contract Oversight
President, Space Coast Health Foundation

Heather McDonough
President, McDonough CPA Solutions

Therrin Protze
Past Board Chair
COO, KSC Visitor Complex, DNCP&R

Members At Large

Moses Harvin, II
Chief Operating Officer
American Service Technology

Karin Jamison
Lockheed Martin

Corey Lancaster
President, Harlan Property Development


Alex Rudloff
More Than Theory

Mike Williams
MH Williams Construction

Louis D. Wilson
Attorney at Law
Ford Harrison

Rob Rains
United Way of Brevard

Board Members

Frank Abbate
Brevard County Manager
County Board of County Commissioners

Henry Andersson
Captain, Disney Dream
Disney Cruise Line

Timothy Antonition
Chief Executive Officer
Space Coast Credit Union

Michael Ayers
Executive Director
Melbourne Regional Chamber of Commerce

Mara Bellaby
Executive Director
Florida Today

Dana Blickley
Property Appraiser
Brevard County

Pascal Budge
VP, Chief Compliance Officer
IAP Ingenuity and Purpose

Laurie Cappelli
Chief Executive Officer
Community Credit Union

Kristin Colacchio
Director, Information Technology

Randy Coleman
Wealth Management Advisor
Bank of America/Merrill Lynch

Del Cragin
District Manager
Publix Super Markets

Frank DiBello
Space Florida

Jason Fleischman
Chief Financial Officer
Noragh Analytics

Bob Gabordi
Florida Today

Marcia Gaedcke
Titusville Area Chamber of Commerce

Bart Gaetjens
Central Florida Area Manager
Florida Power & Light Company

Michele Goodwin
VP/Retail Operations & HR
Ron Jon Surf Shop

Roger (Chip) Greek
ELVIS 3 Program Manager
a.i. solutions, Inc

Malak Hammad
Chair, Women United


Sandy Handfield
Provost, Melbourne Campus
Eastern Florida State College

Eric Johns
Director, Melbourne Operations
Collins Aerospace

Dr. Summerpal S. Kahlon
Chief MIO, Regional Vice President
Steward Health Care Network

Sandi Lee
VP, Global Communications

Shannon Lewis
City Manager
City of Melbourne

Mark Malek
Widerman Malek, PL

Dr. Dwayne McCay
Florida Tech

Peter Montgomery
Director of Commercialization
Jacobs TOSC

Lisa Morrell
City Manager
City of Palm Bay

Robb Morrison
Vice President and CFO
BRPH Companies, Inc.

Dr. Mark Mullins
Brevard Public Schools

Regina Oenbrink
Senior Business Officer
SunTrust Bank

Dave Ott
Systems Engr. Sr. Manager
Lockheed Martin

Robert Perers
American Business Interiors

L. Jo Powell
Vice President of Operations
Health First Medical Group

Summitt Shah
Director of Operations
SE Petro Distributors

Todd Starkey
Senior VP-Wealth Management
UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Jennifer Sugarman
President /CEO
Cocoa Beach Area Chamber of Commerce

Tony Taliancich
Vice President, Launch Operations
United Launch Alliance

John Titkanich
City Manager
City of Cocoa

Al Wassel
Millennium Engr. and Integration Co.

Lynda Weatherman
President/CEO Economic Development
Commission of Florida's Space Coast