Contact Us

United Way of Brevard

1100 Rockledge Blvd, Suite 300
Rockledge, FL 32955
321.631.2740 tel 
321.631.2007 fax

 

Staff Listing
Rob
President
Robert R. Rains
rrains@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2741

Art Comito

VP, Finance
Art Comito
acomito@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2743



Emily
VP, Operations and IT
Emily Orndorff
eorndorff@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3958


Caron
VP, Communications
Caron Partridge
cpartridge@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2779



Director, Investor Relations
Tambre Brake
tbrake@uwbrevard.org 
321.635.8440

Director, Community Impact
Keith Heinly
kheinly@uwbrevard.org
321.635.8885


HR Manager/Executive Assistant
Donna Barber
dbarber@uwbrevard.org
321.635.8268

Manager, Community Impact
Morgan Bonilla
mbonilla@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3274

Manager, Operations and Information Technology
Nicole Duncan
nduncan@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3750


Manager, Resource Development  
Margo Marriott
mmarriott@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3698


Manager, Resource Development  
Monica Newman McCluney
mnewmanmccluney@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3829


Manager, Finance 
Lisa Miers
lmiers@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2742

Manager, Community Impact 
Emma Reynolds
ereynolds@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3384

Loaned Leader
Debbie Thomas
dthomas@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3389

Manager, Special Projects
Amanda Wilhelm
awilhelm@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3363

Senior Coordinator, Grant/Contract
Terry Taylor
ttaylor@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3816


Coordinator, Operations and Information Technology
Iovana Johnson
ijohnson@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3715


Coordinator, Community Impact
Nichole Wynn
nwynn@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3792


Administrative Assistant
Jessica Broschart
jbroschart@uwbrevard.org
321.635.9722