Contact Us

United Way of Brevard

1100 Rockledge Blvd, Suite 300
Rockledge, FL 32955
321.631.2740 tel 
321.631.2007 fax

 

Staff Listing
Rob
President
Robert R. Rains
rrains@uwbrevard.org


Liz
VP, Community Impact
Liz Lee
llee@uwbrevard.org 
 
Joni
VP, Resource Development 
Joni Oglesby
joglesby@uwbrevard.org
 
Emily
VP, Operations and IT
Emily Orndorff
eorndorff@uwbrevard.org

Caron
VP, Communications
Caron Partridge
cpartridge@uwbrevard.org

Deb
VP, Finance and Administration
Deb Stull
dstull@uwbrevard.org

Director, Investor Relations
Tambre Brake
tbrake@uwbrevard.org 


Senior Manager, Community Impact - Health
Keith Heinly
kheinly@uwbrevard.org


HR Manager/Executive Assistant
Donna Barber
dbarber@uwbrevard.org


Manager, Community Impact - Financial Stability
Kevin James
kjames@uwbrevard.org


Manager, Community Impact - Education
Zachary Parker
zparker@uwbrevard.org


Manager, Operations and Information Technology
Nicole Duncan
nduncan@uwbrevard.org


Manager, Resource Development  
Margo Marriott
mmarriott@uwbrevard.org


Manager, Resource Development  
Monica Newman McCluney
mnewmanmccluney@uwbrevard.org


Manager, Finance 
Lisa Miers
lmiers@uwbrevard.org

Senior Coordinator, Grant/Contract
Terry Taylor
ttaylor@uwbrevard.org

Coordinator, Data Operations 
Brian Sherrill
bsherrill@uwbrevard.org

Administrative Assistant
Denisse Benitez
dbenitez@uwbrevard.org

Administrative Assistant
Iovana Johnson
ijohnson@uwbrevard.org

Coordinator, Community Impact
Nichole Wynn
nwynn@uwbrevard.org