United Way of Brevard
  • Together
  • DiamondAnniversary

2017/2018 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Sheriff Wayne Ivey
Board Chair 
Brevard County Sheriff's Office

Therrin Protze
Board Chair-Elect 
Chief Operating Officer, Kennedy Space Center Visitor Complex

Dr. Desmond Blackburn
2017 Campaign Chair 
Superintendent Brevard County Public Schools

Bob Herman
Vice Chair, Community Impact 
Community Volunteer 

Corey Lancaster
Vice Chair, Grant-Contract Oversight 
President Harlan Property Development

Heather McDonough
CPA McDonough CPA Solutions

Carol Craig
Past Board Chair 
Founder and CEO Craig Technologies

Members At Large

Johnette Gindling
Executive Director Space Coast Health Foundation

Debbie Goode
Managing Partner Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Chas Hoyman
Retired Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Karin Jamison
Director Test & Support Products Lockheed Martin

Jeff Kiel
President/Publisher FLORIDA TODAY

Alex Rudloff
Partner More Than Theory

Rob Rains
President, United Way of Brevard

Board Members

Jackie Barker
President, Sky Advertising 

Dana Blickley
Property Appraiser Brevard County

William Calhoun
President, Hospital Operations Health First, Inc

Dr. Anthony Catanese
President Emeritus Florida Tech

Del Cragin
District Manager Publix Super Markets

Brian Curtin
President, BRPH Architects-Engineers, Inc

Frank DiBello
President, Space Florida

Travis Douglass
President Health First Medical Group

Jason Fleischman
CIO & VP, Pricing/Global Supply Chain IAP Ingenuity and Purpose

Bart Gaetjens
Central Florida Area Manager Florida Power & Light Company

Beth Giannone
Senior VP/East Central Florida Small Business Bank Manager Bank of America

Michele Goodwin
VP/Retail Operations & HR Ron Jon Surf Shop

Roger (Chip) Greek
ELVIS 2 Program Manager a.i. solutions, Inc

Sandy Handfield
Provost, Melbourne Campus Eastern Florida State College

Paul Hanson
VP/Operations & General Manager Spectrum/Charter

Moses Harvin, II
Chief Operating Officer American Service Technology

Eric Johns
Sr.Director, Melboune Operations Rockwell Collins

Lorna Kenna
VP/Deputy General Manager Jacobs Technology TOSC

Christine Lance
Community Volunteer 

Sandi Lee
VP, Global Communications Harris Corporation

Erica Lemp
Executive Director weVENTURE

Mark Malek
Attorney Widerman Malek, PL

Dr. Dwayne McCay
President Florida Tech

Michael McNees
City Manager City of Melbourne

Tom Molnar
Community Volunteer 

Larry Ostarly
KSC VP & General Manager, AECOM

Robert Perers
President, American Business Interiors

Sonia Green-Sanders
Area Retail Sales Manager AT&T Consumer and Business Sales

Winston Scott
Senior VP for External Relations Florida Tech

Todd Starkey
Senior VP-Wealth Management UBS Financial Services, Inc

Jennifer Sugarman
President /CEO Cocoa Beach Area Chamber of Commerce

Tony Taliancich
Vice President, Launch Operations United Launch Alliance

John Titkanich
City Manager City of Cocoa

Al Wassel
CEO Millennium Engr. and Integration Co.

Lynda Weatherman
President/CEO Economic Development Commission of Florida's Space Coast

Mike Williams
President MH Williams Construction

Louis D. Wilson
Attorney at Law Ford Harrison

NASA Liaison Dicksy Chrostowski
Chief, Event Mgmt. & Guest Opns. NASA