Contact Us

United Way of Brevard

1100 Rockledge Blvd, Suite 300
Rockledge, FL 32955
321.631.2740 tel 
321.631.2007 fax
Staff Listing
Rob
President
Robert R. Rains
rrains@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2741


Keith
Vice President, Community Impact
Keith Heinly
kheinly@uwbrevard.org
321.635.8885


Emily
Vice President, Finance, Operations and IT
Emily Orndorff
eorndorff@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3958


Caron
Vice President, Communications
Caron Partridge
cpartridge@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2779

HR Manager/Executive Assistant
Donna Barber
dbarber@uwbrevard.org
321.635.8268

Manager, Community Impact
Morgan Bonilla
mbonilla@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3274

Manager, Operations and Information Technology
Nicole Duncan
nduncan@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3750


Manager, Resource Development  
Margo Marriott
mmarriott@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3698


Manager, Resource Development  
Monica Newman McCluney
mnewmanmccluney@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3829


Manager, Finance 
Lisa Miers
lmiers@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2742

Manager, Community Impact 
Emma Reynolds
ereynolds@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3384

Manager, Special Projects
Amanda Wilhelm
awilhelm@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3363

Senior Coordinator, Grant/Contract
Terry Taylor
ttaylor@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3816


Coordinator, Operations and Information Technology
Iovana Johnson
ijohnson@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3715


Coordinator, Community Impact
Nichole Wynn
nwynn@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3792


Administrative Assistant
Jessica Broschart
jbroschart@uwbrevard.org
321.635.9722