UWB 2023 Main Banner

 

Contact Us

President
Caron Partridge

cpartridge@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2779
 
Chief Operating Officer
Emily Orndorff

eorndorff@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2741
 
Finance

Manager, Grant/Contracts
Terry Taylor
ttaylor@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3816
Finance Specialist
Andrea Lewis
alewis@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2742
 

 

Community Impact

Director, Community Impact  
Marcus Ditty
mditty@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3274
Manager, Community Impact
Stacy Benezra
sbenezra@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3384
Senior Coordinator, Community Impact
Nichole Wynn
nwynn@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3792
Coordinator, Community Impact
Kaylin Woods
kwoods@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3246

 

Resource Development

Manager, Resource Development  
Tindall Petrella
tpetrella@uwbrevard.org
321.635.8440
Manager, Resource Development  
Deidre McVay-Schulmeister
dmcvayshulmeister@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2743
Manager, Resource Development  
Jeanette Middleton
jmiddleton@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3958
Manager, Resource Development  
Lori Duester
lduester@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3750

 

 

Healthy Families Staff
 
Program Director- Healthy Families Brevard  
Mackenzie Quirarte
mquirarte@uwbrevard.org
321.266.7499
Supervisor- Healthy Families Brevard
Megan McChesney
mcchesney@uwbrevard.org
321.698.5171
Supervisor- Healthy Families Brevard
Heidi Zellman
hzellman@uwbrevard.org
321.266.5975
Behavioral Health Navigator- Healthy Families Brevard  
Gerri Ludwig
gludwig@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0141


Data Specialist- Healthy Families Brevard
Dani McDevitt
dmcdevvitt@uwbrevard.org
321.698.5172
Family Support Engagement Specialist
Sophie Dahavarian
sdahavarian@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0152
Family Support Engagement Specialist
Rosemary Joseph
rjoseph@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0150
Family Support Engagement Specialist
Cindy Miller
cmiller@uwbrevard.org
321.407-0158


Family Support Engagement Specialist
Michaela Schulte
mschulte@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0156
Family Support Engagement Specialist
Lore'l Swint
lswint@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0148