2022 Main Banner

 

Contact Us

United Way of Brevard

1100 Rockledge Blvd, Suite 300
Rockledge, FL 32955
321.631.2740 tel 
321.631.2007 fax
Staff Listing
Caron
Interim President and Vice President, Communications
Caron Partridge
cpartridge@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2779



Jim Carlson
Vice President, Community Impact
Jim Carlson
jcarlson@uwbrevard.org
321.635.8885

Director, Operations and Information Technology
Iovana Johnson
ijohnson@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3715
 
Director, Resource Development 
Emma Reynolds
ereynolds@uwbrevard.org
321.615.8840

Manager, Resource Development  
Margo Marriott
mmarriott@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3698

Manager, Resource Development
Nikki McGrath
nmcgrath@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3750
 
Manager, Resource Development
Darby Miller
dmiller@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2743
 
Staff Accountant
Cyndy Paulin
cpaulin@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2742
 
Manager, Community Impact 
Andrea Sasson
asasson@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3384

Senior Coordinator, Grant/Contract
Terry Taylor
ttaylor@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3816


Senior, Coordinator, Community Impact
Nichole Wynn
nwynn@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3792

Coordinator, Diversity, Inclusion and Equity
Shayla Murray
smurray@uwbrevard.org

Coordinator, Resource Development
Katie Wines
321.615.3389
kwines@uwbrevard.org