United We Win

Contact Us

United Way of Brevard
1100 Rockledge Blvd, Suite 300
Rockledge, FL 32955

321.631.2740 tel 
321.631.2007 fax

 

Staff Listing

Rob
President
Robert R. Rains
rrains@uwbrevard.org

 

 

Alecia
VP, Workplace Giving 

Alecia Blattler
ablattler@uwbrevard.org

 

 

Liz
VP, Community Impact

Liz Lee
llee@uwbrevard.org 

 

 

Caron
VP, Communications

Caron Partridge
cpartridge@uwbrevard.org

 

Deb
VP, Finance and Administration

Deb Stull
dstull@uwbrevard.org


Director, Investor Relations
Tambre Clark
tclark@uwbrevard.org 

Director, Operations and IT
Emily Orndorff
eorndorff@uwbrevard.org

 

Senior Manager, Community Impact - Education
Keith Heinly
kheinly@uwbrevard.org

HR Manager/Executive Assistant
Donna Barber
dbarber@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Community Impact - Financial Stability
Morgan Bonilla
mbonilla@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Community Impact - Health
Botavia Jackson
bjackson@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Resource Development  
Margo Marriott
mmarriott@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Resource Development  
Joni Oglesby
joglesby@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Finance 
Lisa Opperman
lopperman@uwbrevard.org

Senior Coordinator, Grant/Contract
Terry Taylor
ttaylor@uwbrevard.org

Coordinator, Data Operations 
Brian Sherrill
bsherrill@uwbrevard.org

Assistant, Community Impact
Brenda Weir
bweir@uwbrevard.org

Administrative Assistant
Denisse Benitez
dbenitez@uwbrevard.org

Administrative Assistant
Iovana Johnson
ijohnson@uwbrevard.org

 

Success Story Banner

Video Success Slot One

  Tina's Story



Event Slot One

Aug 21st8:30 am

ECM Workshop
@ SCHF Center for Collaboration
Click here to RSVP>


Video Success Slot Two

  Mary & Tony's Story



Event Slot Two

Aug 28th6:00 pm

Emerging Leaders
Find your Passion @ Intracoastal 
Click here to Learn More>


Video Success Story Slot Three

  Big Guy, Mimi & Regan's Story



Event Slot Three

Sept 7th8:30 am

ECM Workshop
@ SCHF Center for Collaboration
Click here to RSVP>


IMPORTANT- Do not use your browser's Back/Forward buttons. It may result in a loss of data or being logged out of the site.