United Way of Brevard
  • Banner2014_Pag3.jpg
  • Banner2014_Page1.jpg
  • Banner2014_Page2.jpg
  • Banner2014_Page4.jpg
  • Banner2014_Page5.jpg

Contact Us

United Way of Brevard
937 Dixon Boulevard 
Cocoa, FL 32922

321.631.2740 tel 
321.631.2007 fax

 

Staff Listing


President
Robert R. Rains
rrains@uwbrevard.org

VP, Community Impact
Liz Lee
llee@uwbrevard.org 

VP, Communications
Caron Partridge
cpartridge@uwbrevard.org

VP, Finance and Administration

Deb Stull
dstull@uwbrevard.org

Director, Workplace Giving 

Alecia Blattler
ablattler@uwbrevard.org

Director, Investor Relations
Tambre Clark
tclark@uwbrevard.org 

Executive Assistant/Office Manager
Donna Barber
dbarber@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Community Impact - Education
Zac Bell
zbell@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Community Impact - Income
Morgan Bonilla
mbonilla@uwbrevard.org

Senior Manager, Community Impact - Health

Keith Heinly
kheinly@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Resource Development  
Margo Marriott
mmarriott@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Resource Development  
Heather Mowad
hmowad@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Finance 
Lisa Opperman
lopperman@uwbrevard.org

Manager, Database Administration
Philip Knight
pknight@uwbrevard.org

Senior Coordinator, Grant/Contract
Terry Taylor
ttaylor@uwbrevard.org

Coordinator, Data Operations 
Brian Sherrill
bsherrill@uwbrevard.org

Assistant, Community Impact
Brenda Weir
bweir@uwbrevard.org

Administrative Assistant
Denisse Benitez
dbenitez@uwbrevard.org

Administrative Assistant
Iovana Johnson
ijohnson@uwbrevard.org