United We Win

Contact Us

United Way of Brevard
1100 Rockledge Blvd, Suite 300
Rockledge, FL 32955

321.631.2740 tel 
321.631.2007 fax

 

Staff Listing

Rob
President
Robert R. Rains
rrains@uwbrevard.org

 

 

Alecia
VP, Resource Development 

Alecia Blattler
ablattler@uwbrevard.org

 

 

Liz
VP, Community Impact

Liz Lee
llee@uwbrevard.org 

 

 

Caron
VP, Communications

Caron Partridge
cpartridge@uwbrevard.org

 

Deb
VP, Finance and Administration

Deb Stull
dstull@uwbrevard.org


Director, Investor Relations
Tambre Brake
tbrake@uwbrevard.org 


Director, Operations and IT

Emily Orndorff
eorndorff@uwbrevard.org

 

Senior Manager, Community Impact - Education
Keith Heinly
kheinly@uwbrevard.org

HR Manager/Executive Assistant
Donna Barber
dbarber@uwbrevard.org


Manager, Community Impact - Financial Stability

Morgan Bonilla
mbonilla@uwbrevard.org


Manager, Resource Development  

Margo Marriott
mmarriott@uwbrevard.org


Manager, Resource Development  

Joni Oglesby
joglesby@uwbrevard.org


Manager, Finance 

Lisa Opperman
lopperman@uwbrevard.org


Senior Coordinator, Grant/Contract

Terry Taylor
ttaylor@uwbrevard.org


Coordinator, Data Operations 
Brian Sherrill
bsherrill@uwbrevard.org



Administrative Assistant

Denisse Benitez
dbenitez@uwbrevard.org


Administrative Assistant

Iovana Johnson
ijohnson@uwbrevard.org


Administrative Assistant
Nichole Wynn
nwynn@uwbrevard.org

Success Story Banner

Video Success Slot One

  2018 Campaign Video



Video Success Slot Two

  Stephanie's Story



Video Success Story Slot Three

  Big Guy, Mimi & Regan's Story



IMPORTANT- Do not use your browser's Back/Forward buttons. It may result in a loss of data or being logged out of the site.