UWB 2023 Main Banner

 

Contact Us

United Way of Brevard

1100 Rockledge Blvd, Suite 300
Rockledge, FL 32955
321.631.2740 tel 
321.631.2007 fax
Staff Listing
Caron
President
Caron Partridge
cpartridge@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2779

Emily Orndorff
Chief Operating Officer
Emily Orndorff
eorndorff@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2741

Director, Finance
Christine Hilty
chilty@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3829

Director, Community Impact  
Marcus Ditty
mditty@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3274

Director, Resource Development  
Sherri Law
slaw@uwbrevard.org
321.635.8440

Manager, Human Resources  
Nicole Chambers
nchambers@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3389

Manager, Resource Development  
Lori Duester
lduester@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3750

Manager, Resource Development  
Deidre McVay-Schulmeister
dmcvayshulmeister@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2743


Manager, Grant/Contract
Terry Taylor
ttaylor@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3816

Coordinator, Community Impact
Kaylin Woods
kwoods@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3246

Senior Coordinator, Community Impact
Nichole Wynn
nwynn@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3792

 


Program Director- Healthy Families Brevard  
Mackenzie Quirarte
mquirarte@uwbrevard.org
321.266.7499

Behavioral Health Navigator- Healthy Families Brevard  
Gerri Ludwig
gludwig@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0141

Supervisor- Healthy Families Brevard
Megan McChesney
mcchesney@uwbrevard.org
321.698.5171
Supervisor- Healthy Families Brevard
Heidi Zellman
hzellman@uwbrevard.org
321.266.5975

Data Specialist- Healthy Families Brevard
Dani McDevitt
dmcdevvitt@uwbrevard.org
321.698.5172

Family Support Engagement Specialist
Taliyah Caldwell
tcaldwell@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0160

Family Support Engagement Specialist
Sophie Dahavarian
sdahavarian@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0152

Family Support Engagement Specialist
Rosemary Joseph
rjoseph@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0150

Family Support Engagement Specialist
Cindy Miller
cmiller@uwbrevard.org
321.407-0158

Family Support Engagement Specialist
Marcia Nesbit
mnesbit@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0158

Family Support Engagement Specialist
Michaela Schulte
mschulte@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0156

Family Support Engagement Specialist
Lore'l Swint
lswint@uwbrevard.org
321.407.0148