Contact Us

United Way of Brevard

1100 Rockledge Blvd, Suite 300
Rockledge, FL 32955
321.631.2740 tel 
321.631.2007 fax
Staff Listing
Rob
President
Robert R. Rains
rrains@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2741



Vice President, Community Impact
Jim Carlson
jcarlson@uwbrevard.org
321.635.8885


Caron
Vice President, Communications
Caron Partridge
cpartridge@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2779

 

Vice President, Finance
Dawn Petrella
dpetrella@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3829

Director, Operations and Information Technology
Iovana Johnson
ijohnson@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3715
 
Director, Resource Development 
Emma Reynolds
ereynolds@uwbrevard.org
321.615.8840
 
HR Manager/Executive Assistant
Donna Barber
dbarber@uwbrevard.org
321.635.8268


Manager, Resource Development  
Margo Marriott
mmarriott@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3698


Manager, Resource Development
Darby Miller
dmiller@uwbrevard.org
321.631.2743

Manager, Community Impact 
Andrea Sasson
asasson@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3384

Senior Coordinator, Grant/Contract
Terry Taylor
ttaylor@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3816


Senior, Coordinator, Community Impact
Nichole Wynn
nwynn@uwbrevard.org
321.615.3792

Coordinator, Diversity, Inclusion and Equity
Shayla Murray
smurray@uwbrevard.org

Coordinator, Resource Development
Katie Wines
321.615.3389
kwines@uwbrevard.org