United We Win

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Therrin Protze
Board Chair
CEO, KSC Visitor Complex

Debbie Goode
2018 Campaign Chair
Managing Partner, Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Sue Hann
Vice Chair, Community Impact
Director of Planning & Projects, BPS

Corey Lancaster
Vice Chair, Grant-Contract Oversight
President, Harlan Property Development

Heather McDonough
CPA, McDonough CPA Solutions

Sheriff Wayne Ivey
Past Board Chair
Sheriff, Brevard Co. Sheriff's Office

Members At Large

Moses Harvin, II
Chief Operating Officer
American Service Technology

Chas Hoyman
Carr, Riggs & Ingram

Karin Jamison
Lockheed Martin

Alex Rudloff
More Than Theory

Mike Williams
MH Williams Construction

Louis D. Wilson
Attorney at Law
Ford Harrison

Rob Rains
United Way of Brevard

Board Members

Frank Abbate
Brevard County Manager
County Board of County Commissioners

Henry Andersson
Captain, Disney Dream,
Disney Cruise Line

Timothy Antonition
Chief Executive Officer
Space Coast Credit Union

Michael Ayers
Executive Director
Melbourne Regional Chamber of Commerce

Dana Blickley
Property Appraiser
Brevard County

Laurie Cappelli
Chief Executive Officer
Community Credit Union

Dr. Anthony Catanese
President Emeritus
Florida Tech

Kristin Colacchio
Director, Information Technology
Harris Corporation

Randy Coleman
Wealth Management Advisor
Bank of America/Merrill Lynch

Del Cragin
District Manager
Publix Super Markets

Frank DiBello
Space Florida

Jason Fleischman
CIO & VP, Pricing/Global Supply Chain
IAP Ingenuity and Purpose

Bob Gabordi
Executive Director
Florida Today

Marcia Gaedcke
Titusville Area Chamber of Commerce

Bart Gaetjens
Central Florida Area Manager
Florida Power & Light Company

Michele Goodwin
VP/Retail Operations & HR
Ron Jon Surf Shop

Roger (Chip) Greek
ELVIS 2 Program Manager
a.i. solutions, Inc

Sandy Handfield
Provost, Melbourne Campus
Eastern Florida State College

Eric Johns
Sr.Director, Melboune Operations
Rockwell Collins

Dr. Summerpal S. Kahlon
Chief MIO, Regional Vice President
Steward Health Care Network

Sandi Lee
VP, Global Communications
Harris Corporation

Erica Lemp
Executive Director

Mark Malek
Widerman Malek, PL

Dr. Dwayne McCay
Florida Tech

Michael McNees
City Manager
City of Melbourne

Peter Montgomery
Director of Commercialization
Jacobs TOSC

Robb Morrison
BRPH Companies, Inc.

Regina Oenbrink
Senior Business Officer
SunTrust Bank

Larry Ostarly
KSC VP & General Manager,

Dave Ott
Systems Engr. St. Manager
Lockheed Martin

Robert Perers
American Business Interiors

Summitt Shah
Director of Operations
SE Petro Distributors

Todd Starkey
Senior VP-Wealth Management
UBS Financial Services, Inc.

Jennifer Sugarman
President /CEO
Cocoa Beach Area Chamber of Commerce

Tony Taliancich
Vice President, Launch Operations
United Launch Alliance

John Titkanich
City Manager
City of Cocoa

Al Wassel
Millennium Engr. and Integration Co.

Success Story Banner

Video Success Slot One

  2018 Campaign Video

Video Success Slot Two

  Stephanie's Story

Video Success Story Slot Three

  Big Guy, Mimi & Regan's Story

Do not use your browser's Back/Forward buttons. It may result in a loss of data or being logged out of the site.